Home

Services

Exchange, Tax Free, ATMs,
Western Union, Free Wi-Fi

Fuel

Petrol, Diesel, LPG, Adblue

Food

Pasta, Sandwiches, International Cuisine, Cafeteria

 The Coldrerio motorway service areas are the last rest areas in Switzerland before and after the border with Italy. Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA has been managing the two service areas in Coldrerio since 2013. The newly established company is part of the ECSA group, a Swiss family-run company now at its fourth generation. The entire infrastructure of the service station, as well as the food and shopping facilities, have been completely renovated and are equipped with cutting-edge technology.
The service areas have been developed in line with the “Easy Stop” concept, offering travellers a quick, simple stop targeting the needs of all ages, at any time of day, with an international offering of fast, high-quality services.

EASY STOP COLDRERIO: A 4-STAR AREA

The motorway easy stop service areas in Coldrerio have been tested by the Touring Club Suisse (TCS), which has carried out surveys and assessments on rest areas in Switzerland, France and Italy. The final result of the TCS test was «Très recommandable» (highly recommended), with a score of 4 stars out of 5!

client
client
client

Home

Services

Change, Tax Free, Distributeur,
Western Union, Wifi gratuite

Carburants

Essence, Diesel, GPL, Adblue

Restauration

Pâtes, Sandwichs,
Cuisine internationale, Bar

 Les aires de service autoroutières de Coldrerio constituent la dernière aire de repos en Suisse avant et après la frontière avec l’Italie. Depuis 2013, Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA gère les deux aires de service de Coldrerio. La nouvelle société fait partie du groupe ECSA, une entreprise suisse familiale depuis quatre générations. L’infrastructure toute entière de l’aire de service tout comme les bâtiments réservés à la restauration et au shopping on été complètement rénovés et sont dotés de technologies à l’avant-garde.
Les aires de service ont été créées en suivant le concept “Easy Stop”… un arrêt simple et rapide, visant à satisfaire les besoins de toutes les tranches d’age, à n’importe quelle heure, en proposant une offre internationale de services rapides et de qualité. 

EASY STOP COLDRERIO: AIRE 4 ÉTOILES

Les aires de service autoroutières Easy Stop de Coldrerio ont fait l’objet d’un test exécuté par le Touring Club Suisse (TCS), qui a effectué des sondages et des évaluations dans les aires de service de Suisse, de France et d’Italie. Le résultat final du test d’évaluation du TCS a été « Très recommandable », avec une note de 4 étoiles sur 5 !

client
client
client