Home

Services

Exchange, Tax Free, ATMs,
Western Union, Free Wi-Fi

Fuel

Petrol, Diesel, LPG, Adblue

Food

Pasta, Sandwiches, International Cuisine, Cafeteria

 The Coldrerio motorway service areas are the last rest areas in Switzerland before and after the border with Italy. Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA has been managing the two service areas in Coldrerio since 2013. The newly established company is part of the ECSA group, a Swiss family-run company now at its fourth generation. The entire infrastructure of the service station, as well as the food and shopping facilities, have been completely renovated and are equipped with cutting-edge technology.
The service areas have been developed in line with the “Easy Stop” concept, offering travellers a quick, simple stop targeting the needs of all ages, at any time of day, with an international offering of fast, high-quality services.

EASY STOP COLDRERIO: A 4-STAR AREA

The motorway easy stop service areas in Coldrerio have been tested by the Touring Club Suisse (TCS), which has carried out surveys and assessments on rest areas in Switzerland, France and Italy. The final result of the TCS test was «Très recommandable» (highly recommended), with a score of 4 stars out of 5!

client
client
client

Home

Serviceangebot

Währungswechsel, Duty-Free,
Geldautomat, Western Union,
kostenloses WLAN

Kraftstoffe

Benzin, Diesel, LPG, AdBlue

Gastronomie

Pasta, Brötchen,
internationale Küche,
Café

 Die Autobahnraststätten Coldrerio sind jeweils die letzten vor und hinter der Grenze zu Italien. Seit 2013 werden die beiden Raststätten in Coldrerio von der Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA geführt. Dieses neu gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Tochter der ECSA-Gruppe, einem Schweizer Konzern, der in der vierten Generation familiengeführt ist. Die gesamte Infrastruktur der Raststätten, einschließlich der Restaurants und Shops, wurden vollständig saniert und sind mit modernster Technologie ausgestattet.
Die Raststätten wurden nach dem Konzept „Easy Stop“ realisiert. Dieses Konzept zielt auf eine einfache, schnelle Versorgung ab, um zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit den Anforderungen der Kundschaft aller Altersklassen gerecht zu werden, mit einem internationalen Angebot sowie einem schnellen, hochwertigen Service. 

EASY STOP COLDRERIO: 4-STERNE-RASTSTÄTTE

Die Autobahnraststätte Easy Stop in Coldrerio war Gegenstand eines vom Touring Club Schweiz (TCS) durchgeführten Tests, der Erhebungen und Bewertungen über die Raststätten in der Schweiz, in Frankreich und Italien durchführte. Das Endergebnis der Beurteilung des TCS war mit einer Punktzahl von 4 von 5 möglichen Punkten «Très recommandable» (sehr empfehlenswert)!

client
client
client